Jan. 13, 2018

All-Star Game

The 52nd Annual All-Star Game will be Saturday January 13, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. Flint Hill KC II will host the game.
Captains, put one all-star and one alternate with their average and phone number on December 18th game card. All-Star captains will contact the alternates they want to add to the roster.

Jan. 26, 2018

Moose Tournament

The Moose tournament will be January 26-27, 2018. Drawing for the tournament will be Saturday January 20 at noon. If you cannot make the drawing and want to put a team in, contact Dennis Tankersley (636-352-8738). Entry fee is $50.00

Aug. 10, 2016


Contact Brian Barteau(314-724-1313) of St. Charles KC about buying darts.
Darts are $33.00 per doz.

O'Fallon VFW II 2016-2017 League Champions
Front row :Mike Scheer, Josh Thoroughman, Rod Nesslage, Tony Vogt. Back row: Al Chase, Ed Machenberg, Doug Nadler, Jerry Kohrs, Kevin Schrum, Mike Leahy, Gary Dingledine.


 2017-2018 City Dartball League Teams



                E-Mail: sccdartball@citydartballleague.com 

American Red                                    National Blue

Moose Lodge                                     Dog Prairie

Salvatore's                                        Flint Hill KC

Orchard Farm VFW                           St. Paul KC

O'Fallon VFW                                    Old Monroe KC II



American White                                 National Gold

St. Charles KC                                  Dog Prairie II

Orchard Farm VFW II                       Flint Hill KC II

O'Fallon VFW II                                Old Monroe KC

Moose Lodge II                                Cottleville KC

                                                         Chain Bar & Grill  






E-MAIL: sccdartball@citydartballleague.com



Add photo text